Classes are open for registration and all are invited to the ADJLC Opening Program at Temple Shaarei Shalom on Thursday October 25 at 7:00 pm. Pamphlets are available in our Temple Office.   ADJLCOpening program   ADJLC Booklet 2018-19

Let’s keep our college students connected to Judaism. We will send a holiday package to your child or grandchild for Chanukah and Purim when you sign up to the program. College Connection Form